Just this.

XeIkh2g

 

It’s been a few weeks of manic crazy over here, and I think I’ve gone through the full range of human emotions at least three times. (I may also be binge-watching The Killing on Netflix).

That aside, there are some big moves in real life happening and while all positive, they’ve inspired a bit of a rethinking about what I’m doing here and why I do it.

The blog as it is will be taking a tiny rest, I’m sure to return in some form, but I gotsta get my good ole fashioned think on.

***

The Art of the Everyday – April 14: Inspiration.

Leave a Reply

