One Day In Maine

It’s a bit of a cheat, but in the serendipity that can happen in creation sometimes, I did an Instagram series (I know, I know) yesterday called #onedayinmaine that is a perfect fit with my prompt for Sunday.

And yes, I’m a day-ish late in the upload, but you know what? That just makes today a two-fer.

The Art of the Everyday: January 12, Take two – Run outside. Take a picture of the first thing you see. Run inside. Take a picture of the second thing you see. Write about the connection between these two random objects, people, or scenes.

IMG_2738

We start at Brunch. Ah, the sweet smell of freedom fries.

IMG_2724

Snowshoe in Loon Echo Land Trust, Bridgton 

 

IMG_2731

Summit, overlooking Sebago Lake

IMG_2734

On the way down

IMG_2737

Whose grocery store doesn’t have good advice and stuffed large cats?

And there you have it, one day in Maine.

One thought on “One Day In Maine

  1. Pingback: Blind Leading The Blind | The Jittery Goat

Leave a comment